Participants

Andrew Obin
140 E 27th St #1F
NY, NY 10016

aobin@lehman.com
Greg Jones
1418 Ridgecrest
Denton, Texas 76205
(512) 331-9331 [Austin]
wd5ivd@tapr.org http://www.tapr.org/~wd5ivd
Cathy Holland
430 W Green #4
Marshall, MI, 49008
(616) 789-2367
hollandc@starr.org
David Ward
2100 Newport Place NW #3
Washington, DC 20037
(202) 822-8760
dward1@bloomberg.net
Dave Wortman
5614 Liberty Woods Ct
Hamilton, OH 45011
(513) 777-5302
dave.wortman@ae.ge.com
after 1/1/1999 wortmandj@crd.ge.com
Nick Nesta
375 South End Ave #20G
NY, NY 10280
(212) 488-8331
nyfish@aol.com
Wilber Seelye
407 Locust Lane
Roselle, IL 60172
(630) 924-8233
sgtseelye@aol.com
Eric Semsak
10609 E Riverside Dr #107
Bothell, WA 98011
(425) 481-1023
esemsak@walldata.com
Monica Rimai
912 E Colfax Place
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
(414) 332-3310 (H)
(414) 297-4132 (W)
monica.rimai@usdoj.gov
Sharie Kweit
212 Grandview Ave
Lincoln Park, NJ 07035
(973) 872-0993 (H)
info@llgsc.org
Mike Clelland!
POB 978
Driggs, ID 83422
(208) 354-2289
Chas Day
330 N Wallace Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 587-5040
chasday@ibm.net