Order Cart | Contact Us | Home | SIGs | Login

2012 ARRL and TAPR Digital Communications Conference

The 31st DCC is now history.

Below are a few of the highlights. If you have any comments or pictures to contribute please contact us.

Tom Rondeau, KB3UKZ, wins Icom ID-31A Bill Watt, K4BLL, wins Yaesu VX-8DR Brian Kopp, KC5LPA, wins Kenwood TM-D710A

Read More ...

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2005-2019 Tucson Amateur Packet Radio Corp unless otherwise noted.

Accept Credit Cards